{% if(ViewMode == "livesite"){ %} {% }

ConstruBadge

The social partners in the construction sector have concluded a joint strategic plan for the construction sector. With this strategic plan, they aim to create a framework for healthy competition and the fight against social dumping.

One of the elements of this action plan is the introduction of the ConstruBadge in the construction sector. The ConstruBadge is a personal, visual means of identification for every construction worker and can be worn visibly on building sites. Constructiv was entrusted with the task of issuing this badge.​

Constructiv prepares the ConstruBadges automatically for all construction workers known to the social security service. This includes not only workers in Belgian construction firms, but also the workers of foreign employers carrying out construction work in Belgium. Agency staff employed in construction by a recognised temporary employment agency also receive a ConstruBadge.

Contact the ConstruBadge service

{% if(ViewMode == "livesite"){ %} {% }
  • ConstruBadge
  • Avantages et soutien
  • Avantages ouvrier
  • Formations
  • Bien-être
  • Publications
  • FAQ
  • Corona

ConstruBadge

Les partenaires sociaux du secteur de la construction ont conclu un plan stratégique commun pour le secteur. Grâce à ce plan stratégique, ils entendent créer un cadre pour une concurrence saine et engager une lutte contre le dumping social.

L’un des éléments de ce plan d’action consiste à instaurer un ConstruBadge dans le secteur de la construction Le ConstruBadge est un moyen personnel d’identification visuelle pour chaque ouvrier de la construction. Il peut être porté de manière visible sur les chantiers.

Constructiv a été chargé de la délivrance de ce badge.​ Constructiv délivre le ConstruBadge à tous les ouvriers du secteur de la construction connus auprès de la sécurité sociale.

Le ConstruBadge ne s’applique pas uniquement aux ouvriers d’entreprises de construction belges, mais également aux ouvriers d’employeurs étrangers qui exercent des activités de construction en Belgique. Les intérimaires qui sont occupés par un bureau d’intérim agréé dans la construction reçoivent également un ConstruBadge.

Contactez le service ConstruBadge